2014 – Live

2014 – DVD Live (ARRDVD1207)

Margo celebrates 50 years in showbusinesses with a special concert for a few of her many fans. All of Margo’s biggest hits are performed live on the night including The Third Man, James Connelly and Don’t Step on Mother’s Roses.

1. Back Home to Donegal
2. The Hills that I Call Home
3. Rosslare Harbour
4. Don’t Step on Mother’s Roses
5. Dear God / Through the Eyes of a Child
6. Boys in Blue
7. Please Mama Please
8. New Patches
9. Over the Years
10. Tipperary Far Away
11. Learning to Say Goodbye
12. James Connolly
13. Bonny Irish Boy
14. Lovely Derry on the Banks of the Foyle
15. Pocket Full of Dreams
16. Highway of My Life
17. Deepening Snow
18. I Still Miss Someone
19. Patches in Heaven
20. Paint Me a Picture of Ireland
21. Fields of Hope
22. The Road by the River
23. Time Changes Everything
24. The Third Man



Buy Now