2011 – A Musical Journey

2011 – DVD A Musical Journey (ARRDVD1203)

The queen of country and Irish brings you on a journey through her long and successful career in music.

1. A Trip Through Ireland
2. Will Your Lawyer Talk to God
3. Ireland’s Where I Call Home
4. Roses in the Snow
5. Lonely Nights in London
6. The Emigrant
7. All I Have for You Mum
8. I Still Miss Someone
9. Memories of Life in Donegal
10. I’ll Meet You in Church
11. Some Day You’ll Call My Name
12. Near the Village of Dromore


Buy Now