Margo’s Ireland

Margo’s Ireland D.V.D.

Margo’s Ireland CD and DVDireland

This product will work in all players Worldwide guaranteed.

Margo’s Ireland CD / DVD combination. Included is a 36 page booklet of photo’s and memories.

Yes, you can go home again! Ireland’s legendary songstress Margo invites you along for a journey through the beautiful County Donegal. You’ll visit Loughanure, Dun Lewey and Mullaghduff and stop off at Margo’s hometown Kincasslagh, as her brother Daniel O’Donnell drops in for a visit. A very special trip to Owey Island gives you a glimpse of Ireland that few people ever had the pleasure to see.

From Donegal to the coastline of Galway, Achill Island and Rosslare Harbour, this musical tour of the Emerald Isle is like no other. You’ll even cross the broad Atlantic to New York and Chicago.

No Matter where she chances to stray, Margo’s “Old Friends” are delighted to see her again and join in for a bit of Fun. This lady sings the songs and tells the stories the way no one else could ever. She is special. She is Margo

Bobby O’Brien

Amsterdam, NY, USA.

DVD – Margo’s Ireland

  1. Coastline Of Galway
  2. Old Friends Of Mine
  3. Footsteps Through The Roses
  4. Anytown In Ireland
  5. The Road By The River
  6. Deep Sheephaven Bay
  7. Home To Achill Island
  8. The Old House
  9. Lonesome Mother’s Call
  10. Rosslare Harbour
  11. My Lovely Kincasslagh
  12. The Hearts That Beats In Ireland
  13. The Cottage

CD – Margo – Old Friend’s Of Mine

  1. Home To Achill Island
  2. The Road By The River
  3. Lonesome Mother’s Call
  4. Coastline Of Galway
  5. Rosslare Harbour
  6. My Lovely Kincasslagh
  7. Old Friends Of Mine
  8. Isle Of The Welcomes
  9. The Old House
  10. The Hearts That Beats In Ireland
  11. Anytown In Ireland
  12. Emigrant Eyes
  13. Footsteps Through The Roses
  14. The Cottage

To buy this cd online click here “Margo’s Ireland” cd